Äpplet faller långt från trädet



Jens säger ibland: "Dina bloggbesökare tror nog att du är ensamstående, eftersom jag aldrig är med"
Så här kommer en bild på mannen i mitt liv, Violas pappa, när han läser god natt saga.

Viola somnar för övrigt själv nu, förr fick Jens läsa tills hon somnade , men nu kör han en saga, släcker lampan, sen god natt.
Dessutom har hon lärt sig dyka. Ja det e sant! De var på badhuset igår och då dök hon från kanten i lilla bassängen.
Det har hon ju inte fått från mig precis. jag tar ogärna på mig badkläder och vistas sällan nära vatten. Det enda jag minns från simlektionerna i skolan var att gympaläraren berättade för mig att jag hade en "död fot".



Translation: Jens said: "The visitors of your blog migth think you are a struggling single mom, cause I ´m never featured".
With that quote I had to post this photo of the man of my life, Violas father, reading a bed time story.

Speaking of bed time: Viola has finally learned to fall a sleep on her own.
She has also taken up diving. Yesterday at the pool she dove in from the edge of the pool and swam up to the surface.
She did not get that from me. I don´t spend any time near water and I don´t even own a bathing suit. The only thing I remember from taking swimming lessons is the teacher telling that i had a "dead foot".


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny Sammy Rose

Hi Bohemiagirl!

She tunes 4 this summer. And she has HATED being left alone. Always. And sometimes it has taken hours of reading before she has fallen asleep. But now I have moved my office next to her bedroom, so I sit there working, while she is falling asleep. This way she does not feel alone and scared. And after the first time she got so proud of herself in the morning.

/jen

2009-01-15 @ 13:31:32
URL: http://sammyrose.blogg.se/
Postat av: lisa

jag tycker mig ha sett honom en del. iallafall i inlägg som handlat om nya hemmet och inredning?

2009-01-15 @ 22:39:32
URL: http://schmut.net
Postat av: Jenny Sammy Rose

Bra att du sa det Lisa, det ska jag berätta för honom.

2009-01-16 @ 09:49:02
URL: http://sammyrose.blogg.se/
Postat av: vintageretroprinsessa

Mysigt det såg ut :)



Hoppas att ni har det bra ??

Kram Kram

2009-01-22 @ 13:39:51
URL: http://bambii.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0